Hilderstone Village Hall Management

The Management Committee is elected annually at the annual general meeting (AGM).

It is responsible for the general running of the premises.

The hall is for the benefit of the local community and with the support of the village and parish, the committee will continue to uphold the original trust purposes of providing physical, recreational, educational and social activities.

Elected officers at the committee meeting following the AGM held on 27 April 2023 are as follows:

Chairman: Tim Handley (Mobile 07758 242642)

Treasurer: Iain Britton (Mobile 07582 303344)

Secretary: Sam Shaw (Mobile 07824 331156)

Committee members:-

Eleanor Bane, Debbie Britton, Sam Handley, Andy Reiss, Michael Shelley, Hazel Woodward, Leanne Evans, Hannah Heath, Chris Ryan and Pat Gates.

Management Committee meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month.

%d bloggers like this: